Saturday, September 19, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

fucking awesome speech

 "The only way to do great work is to love what you do"

-Steve Jobs

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Lana Del Rey - High By The Beach


Saturday, August 15, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

congrats on graduating from DIGIPEN!! :D :D :D :D :D

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Felix Jaehn - Ain’t Nobody

A love so deep we cannot measure

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Niki & The Dove - DJ, Ease My Mind

oh oh DJ, ease my mind,
will you

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

血界戦線 Kekkai Sensen

Urgh im so hooked onto this anime, Blood Blockade Battlefront
its really awesome! great art style and concept, im super loving it!
and i love the opening theme song as well
heres the link if you wanna watch it!

Blood Blockade Battlefront

Monday, June 29, 2015