Thursday, April 16, 2015

MINE!

my FYP poster!

Friday, April 10, 2015

note to self

Saturday, March 28, 2015

R.I.P Mr Lee Kuan Yew

R.I.P Mr Lee Kuan Yew

A tribute to our Founding Father Mr Lee Kuan Yew for dedicating his entire life into the Singapore we have today.
May you rest in peace. Thank you :')

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

James Bay - Hold Back The River



Once upon a different life, we rode our bikes into the sky

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

GW2



Stan's character and mine :D
aren't we adorable

Guild Wars 2 is going to have a new expansion!! can't wait :D
new class, build and legendary weapons
 check out the expansion trailer below!!
The End

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Arghh i'm so frustrated right now.

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Avicii - The Nights



"One day you'll leave this world behind So live a life you will remember."

Sia -Elastic Heart


What does the fox say

working on some designs lately apart from my FYP,
having fun painting animals! alot less demanding compared to painting human portraits.
Oh by the way im currently trying out a smoother kind of watercolour paper
and i feel the results are much better, it allows much finer details.
The brand name is Aquarelle, do give it a try!
heres some painting I did for my FYP stop motion project using the same type of paper


Went for a jog at 7am and the view of the sunrise was simply amazing,
but what caught my attention the most 
was that tiny trail of of white coming from a jet plane 
soaring high amongst the clouds, 
it made me feel that anything was achievable. 
I just stood there in awe and felt super inspired 
thus i wanted to share this moment with you guys! 
Have a great day ahead!!