Saturday, April 12, 2014

How to train your dragon 2


Coming out in June!! Can't wait to watch it!! :D
but you'll be in the US by then :/

Friday, April 4, 2014

Say Something - A Great Big World cover

handsome face, heavenly voice. need me say more?
and here's the original! :D

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Back to Basics


went to get a haircut recently as the weather was just unbearably hot
and i felt it was too much of a hassle to style my hair everyday.
the barber asked me multiple times just to be sure that i wanted to shave my head
"you sure ah, No.2 very short one leh"
i hate how it always curls when its long,
perhaps BMT hairstyle is still the best hahaha

pardon the hairy legs of mine
Anyway my sister's wedding is coming soon
i'm trying to loose weight so that i won't look horrible in photos
shall hit the pool soon! :D
for now, its the mundane jogging time

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Wings of Valor!

I'm such a sucker when it comes to wings

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

MY VERY FIRST ZBRUSH MODEL!!! :D



Anatomy Study



you've no idea how long i spent modeling this
urghhhh

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Diablo III: Reaper of Souls - The Crusader Arrives


Woohoo!! Can't wait :D

Zbrush~

First time using Zbrush to sculpt!
started off with just a sphere
and from there I sculpted and sculpted
freaking tedious but really fun to use :D
still have a long way to go though :/

Monday, March 3, 2014

Gardens by the Bay!



More to come! :D

Saturday, March 1, 2014

Chinatown



Had a watercolor painting session this morning at Chinatown.
It was rather interesting painting outdoors, shall do it more often! :)

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Currently staying at Toa Payoh as my house is being renovated.
There's no internet connection at the place im staying now!! :(
Anyway this month has been one of the suckiest month ever.

Sunday, February 16, 2014

...

Bastille - Pompeii

But if you close your eyes,
Does it almost feel like
Nothing changed at all?